Thursday, 19 April 2018

Ebook Central Maintenance Notification

To maintain the currency and security of ProQuest ebook platforms, Ebook Central will be unavailable for approximately five hours beginning Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 3am.

Down times around the world:
  • United States (EDT): Saturday, 21 April, 10:00 p.m. through Sunday, 22 April, 3:00 a.m.
  • United Kingdom (GMT): Sunday, 22 April, 3:00 a.m. through Sunday, 22 April, 8:00 a.m.
  • Australia (AEDT): Sunday, 22 April, 12:00 p.m. through Sunday, 22 April, 5:00 p.m.
  • Tokyo (JST): Sunday, 22 April, 11:00 a.m. through Sunday, 22 April, 4:00 p.m.
  • China (CST): Sunday, 22 April, 10:00 a.m. through Sunday, 22 April, 3:00 p.m.
Don't forget to check Library Search for all your Library needs.

No comments:

Post a Comment