Tuesday, 9 August 2016

ProQuest downtime - 21st August

ProQuest advise that they will be undertaking maintenance on their products at the following time, and they apologise for any inconvenience caused by the resulting downtime :
  • United Kingdom (BST): Sunday, 21 Aug., 3:00 a.m. through Sunday, 21 Aug., 11:00 p.m.
  • United States (EDT): Saturday, 20 Aug., 10:00 p.m. through Sunday, 21 Aug., 6:00 a.m.
  • Australia (AEST): Sunday, 21 Aug., 12:00 p.m. through Sunday, 21 Aug., 8:00 p.m.
  • Tokyo (JST): Sunday, 21 Aug., 11:00 a.m. through Sunday, 21 Aug., 7:00 p.m.
  • China (CST): Sunday, 21 Aug., 10:00 a.m. through Sunday, 21 Aug., 6:00 p.m.
 

1 comment:

  1. You have shared nice content, thanks for posting....

    Get the best Fastest solar charger with Evolution wear.

    Source: bit.ly/FastestSolar
    Evolution Wear

    ReplyDelete